Wow! Our Rotary Club of Falls Church VA received lots of honors for #ServiceAboveSelf during Rotary Year 15/16 -- including "Best Small Club" of #RotaryDistrict7610! (that's 2 years running).
From left: Club Secretary PP Joe Scheibeler, Club President RY 15/16 Greg Viola, Club President RY 16/17 Erica Brouillette, PP Joe Akarra, and Club Service Chair Dr. John Karickhoff.